Results Day 2021 - Click Here

Careers - Post 16 Options Information

 

 

 What's your next step? Presentation

 Pathways Leaflet

 

Local Colleges

Derby College: www.derby-college.ac.uk

Burton College: www.bsdc.ac.uk

Nottingham College: www.nottinghamcollege.ac.uk

Confetti, Institute of Creative Technologies: confetti.ac.uk

Bilborough College bilborough.ac.uk

University Technical College www.utcderby.org.uk

 

Archway Trust Post-16 Provision (6th Forms)

 As part of the Trust offer, students will be reimbursed bus fare to and from Long Eaton sixth form.

 Lees Brook Skills Academy, www.leesbrook.co.uk

The Long Eaton School 6th Form, www.longeaton.derbyshire.sch.uk

 

Local 6th Forms (there are others)

Saint Benedict 6th Form www.saintben.derby.sch.uk

Chellaston 6th Form, www.chellaston.derby.sch.uk

Landau Forte 6th Form, www.landau-forte.org.uk

Woodlands 6th Form, https://www.woodlands.derby.sch.uk

Littleover 6th Form, https://www.littleover.derby.sch.uk

 

Training Providers

Juniper Training, www.junipertraining.co.uk

Mercia Training, www.mercia-group.co.uk

YMCA, www.ymcatraining.org.uk

 

Apprenticeships

www.findapprenticeship.service.gov.uk/apprenticeshipsearch

 

Employment with Training

jobseekers.direct.gov.uk

Go to top